View Thread : Unauthorized charge from antol.net


Jydeman
$250 charged by antol.net (not on my card :-)

Registrant:
Carib Design Inc (ANTOL2-DOM)
Carib Design
Inc
St. John's, AG 00
AG

Domain Name: ANTOL.NET

Administrative Contact, Technical Contact, Billing Contact:
Craig, Williams (WCP198) becraig@ROCKETMAIL.COM
Williams EDI
P.O. Box 3362St. John'sAntigua
St. John's, AG W.I.
AG
268 464 4898

Record last updated on 12-Nov-2001.
Record expires on 04-Mar-2003.
Record created on 04-Mar-1999.
Database last updated on 20-Dec-2001 02:58:00 EST.

Domain servers in listed order:

DNS1.ANTOL.NET 206.82.138.162

The Original Mary
Craig Williams! Now there's a familiar name! Your friend with the charge problem might want to go to www.bingobugle.com, (http://www.bingobugle.com,) search for his name, and make some posts there.

Jetset
Craig Williams!!!!! Aw jeez the internet gambling industry's proverbial bad penny just keeps on rockin'!!

Now appearing in Antigua, fresh from his stellar appearances in Belize and .... Nicaragua.

[This message has been edited by Jetset (edited 12-21-2001).]

Jydeman
OK - I'm lost!!

Got2Bet
Craig WilliamsON used to run a bunch of bingo sites - and still owes a lot of players money.

Could Craig Williams and Craig Williamson be one and the same?

------------------
Spearmaster
Got2Bet - Online Gambling News and Information (http://www.got2bet.com)