View Thread : Play MGM mirage.com
Jim Bowden
Please could you help - I am pretty new to online gambling and have just played and won on playMGMMirage.com. Does anyone know if this is the Vegas company or just a cheap trick. I had heard that the US casinos could not run online casinos, especially to the UK?
Thank you
Geoff Hall
Originally posted by Jim Bowden:
Please could you help - I am pretty new to online gambling and have just played and won on playMGMMirage.com. Does anyone know if this is the Vegas company or just a cheap trick. I had heard that the US casinos could not run online casinos, especially to the UK?
Thank you
The site is run by a reputable company called 'Wagerworks' (responsible for the software on a lot of the prime Las Vegas Casino sites) who, under there restrictions, can only take deposits from European players.
They do have offices in Las Vegas although I think the site you mentioned is run from The Isle Of Mann. However, as stated earlier, no USA deposits are allowed.
IMHO you should have absolutely no worries about receiving your money.
Geoff
steve_badger
The site is directly related to the Las Vegas casino of the same name. They do not take bets from US residents.
------------------
Steve Badger
Winner's Guide to Online Poker
http://www.playwinningpoker.com
vBulletin v3.0.0, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.