View Thread : 200% of chips at Carnival Casino!


CasinoRep
Welcome to CarnivalCasino (http://crbanner.casinopays.com/cgi-bin/redir.cgi?id=N&member=Apollo310&profile=winneronli) , where every player is treated like a VIP! We are so eager to attend to your questions and concerns that we have support staff available around the clock. 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, our Customer Service personnel
are more than happy to help you.

Deposit a $100, get a 200% bonus - that's $300 to play with!!!
A raffle will be held every month. The prize: a cruise to the Caribbean's!! 61 games! Including the hit: "Let It Ride"!! The fastest withdrawl in the west: only 2 business days!

Come play at CarnivalCasino (http://crbanner.casinopays.com/cgi-bin/redir.cgi?id=N&member=Apollo310&profile=winneronli) now!

bonuslover
This casino stole $$ from 2 of my friends. I would definitely recommend people to stay away.

jens777
They are they same Scumbags that runs Virtual Casino - stay away from them and spam them to h...

Regards Hansi007 - remember me?

CasinoRep
Do you have any proof to that they stole $$ from your friends? Or are those only their side of the story?

bonuslover
Please read my name. When I turn down a 200% bonus, you can infer something about that casino.

Go on and win $ there, expect your accounts to be locked in 2 days. "Fastest in the West"!

kavaman
Sorry to say bonuslover, but your not that respected here ;).. REad my name ;)
More details, less bull.. Please..


-kavaman

bonuslover
yeah, actually, why the hack would I care, have fun playing there guys

kavaman
Instead of caring give us some real DETAILS about that case.

-kavaman

llah
If theese are virtual clones then STAY AWAY !!!!!

Virual Have stolen more than 1000 $ frome me !!!

And No thats not becourse i didnt respectet their rules..


And to make things worse, virutal casino, is biggest mail spaming casino i have ewer seen.

I hope they will go broke !!!

kavaman
They are NOT virtual casino clones.
This place runs on playtech software, not realtimegaming.

-kavaman

scoooooot
Originally posted by kavaman:
Sorry to say bonuslover, but your not that respected here ;)

tell us something we don't know, kavaman... :D

Apollo355
Bonus do you have any valid proof to back up your claims or is this a "he says she says" ordal? If you claim they steal your friends' money then you should provide legimitate descriptions as to how this happens instead accusing.

Apollo355
For your information CarnivalCasino (http://crbanner.casinopays.com/cgi-bin/redir.cgi?Apollo310) isn't part of any Virtual Clones. They're part of the [url=http://banner.clubdicecasino.com/cgi-bin/redir.cgi?ApoClubdice[/url] group, one of the most reliable and respectable online casinos out there. I'm sorry if Playtech locks out bonus whores like you but that doesn't make them thieves.

bonuslover
LMAO
What proof do you guys want? The ID of my friends? Or their bank statements? Or an official statement from the casino saying they stole? :rolleyes:

Bonus whores? I guess everyone is a whore then, coz nobody will be playing there or even talking about them had they no 200% offer. So in that case your mama is a whore too. :eek:

kavaman
Its good that you know scooot. But Ilah here didnt. Thats why i explained.
Im just trying to help. Your not.

-kavaman

Dirk_Dangerous
Hey Casino Rep. Your website isn't working. Is Carnival still alive?

Thanx

Darien-l
This is definitely a Playtech casino (<A HREF="http://www.playtech.com/clients.html">http://www.playtech.com/clients.html</A>). However, what interests me is why the website layout is the same as Reef Club Casino (<a href="http://www.reefclubcasino.com/">http://www.reefclubcasino.com/</a>), which is a sister casino of Casino-On-Net and uses proprietary Cassava software.

[This message has been edited by Darien-l (edited 05-13-2003).]

CasinoRep
Hi Dirk,

It is working. Just click on it. Bonuslover you're a funny character. Let me ask you this what do you do for a living? Do you sit in front of you computer 9-5, whack off, and play the bonuses to pay your bills? If you just give it a try... and have fun ;)

[This message has been edited by CasinoRep (edited 05-14-2003).]

[This message has been edited by CasinoRep (edited 05-14-2003).]

bonuslover
Not respected?
Well at least I never need to beg anyone to join through my links to earn a living.

cyclopes
I believe in you!

Originally posted by bonuslover:
[B]Not respected?
B]

CasinoRep
:eek: Begging you to sign through my link to earn a living?? My link was never intended toward your kind!LOL I"m looking for real gamblers with money. Matter of fact, please NEVER sign up through my links and ignore all of my promo posts. Funny how you think that you actually represent the entire online gambling population. Have fun.